Calendar

2014 Marching Band Show
Rube Goldberg - "The way things work!
"
The 2014 Fall Schedule

USBANDS NJ States Tickets are on sale for this Saturdy's competition at Rutgers University!!!
Please send in a check (pay to the order of VIP) or cash ASAP for $25 per ticket.  We must as a band sell 100 tickets in order to meet our ticket quota.  We are asking each family to consider buying 1 ticket to help us meet our performance ticket quota.  Thanks in advance for all of your help!

Pequannock Township High School (Day Show)

 

27-Sep

 

Morris Knolls High School

 

11-Oct

 

USBands New Jersey State Championship (IA-VA)
Tickets for this are available now from Mr. Taylor.  See note above!

 

18-Oct

 

Ridge High School

 

25-Oct

 

Yamaha Cup New Jersey - Presented by The Cadets

 

1-Nov

 

USBands A Class National Championships (IIA, IVA)

 

9-Nov

 



VTHS Marching Band will not be participating in the firemen's parade due to inclement weathe
r Thank you.

         Saturday, October 4 - Sussex County Fireman's Parade - 1:00pm Halsey Rd., Newton, NJ (Marching with McAfee Fire Dept.)

2014 Football Schedule:

Football  Boys Varsity Schedule

Date

Time

Opponent

Location

09-13-14-Sat

2:00PM

West Morris Mendham

West Morris Mendham High School

09-19-14-Fri

7:00PM

Parsipanny Hills

Vernon Township High School

09-27-14-Sat

1:00PM

Morris Hills

Morris Hills High School

10-02-14-Thu

7:00PM

High Point Regional

Vernon Township High School

10-10-14-Fri

7:00PM

Sparta

Vernon Township High School

10-18-14-Sat

7:00PM

Chatham

Chatham High School

10-24-14-Fri

7:00PM

Montville High School

Montville High School

10-31-14-Fri

7:00PM

Pope John

Vernon Township High School

11-07-14-Fri

7:00PM

Mount Olive

Mount Olive High School

* All Calendar Events Are Subject To Change

Concert Band and Wind Ensemble Concert Schedule Coming Soon!