VIP Meetings

 

 2014/2015

All Meeting are at 7:30pm in the Sectional Room inside the Band Room

VIP Meeting Dates 2014-2015


All general membership meetings are at 7:30pm (officers meet before at
7:00)


Thursday 9/18/14

Thursday 10/9/14

Thursday 11/13/14

Thursday 12/11/14

Wednesday 1/14/14

Wednesday 2/11/14

Wednesday 3/4/14

Wednesday 4/1/14

Wednesday 5/6/14

Tuesday 6/9/14